Download Undead or Alive: A Zombedy Full Movie | Undead or Alive: A Zombedy Divx Hd

Genres: Comedy , Horror , Western
Actors: Lew Alexander , Todd Anderson , Richard Barela , Matt Besser , Brett Brock , Richard Bucher , Chris Coppola , Gino Crognale , Jeffrey J. Dashnaw , James Denton , Leslie Jordan , Chris Kattan , Cristin Michele , Christopher Allen Nelson , T. Jay O’Brien
Director: Glasgow Phillips
Country: United States
Year: 2007
IMDB Rating: 5.1/10 (1478 votes)

Army deserter Elmer Winslow and local cowboy Luke Budd are on the run after robbing the evil Sheriff Claypool, stealing his money and fleeing the town, they find themselves with an angry posse on their trail. Joining Elmer and Luke is an Apache warrior, who’s out to wreak vengeance on behalf of her decimated people; her plan is to attack the U.S. Army wherever she can find it, and she takes Elmer up on his offer to go with her to the nearest Army outpost he knows. Their plans become complicated when they discover that, as a result of the great Apache Geronimo’s curse on the white man, all the people of the surrounding areas have turned into zombies.

Film Review

This time we have a zombie western comedy! Yep, zombie virus spreads across the Old West when two cowboys, Elmer and Luke(James Denton and Chris Kattan) who get caught up in a minor fight over a floozy, land in jail, break out, and are pursued by the corrupt sheriff and his portly deputy, Claypool and Cletus(both eventually infected by the virus when Cletus is bit by a local who sucked out his wife and daughter's brains, Old Ben, who, in turn, gnaws on Claypool's hand). Elmer was a soldier, would like to be a dentist, but soon is on the lam with Luke who was betrayed by his "princess", the town prostitute. Elmer's a deserter who decided to take off with not only the money Claypool(Matt Besser) took from him, but the rest of the loot in his safe. They come across a pretty female Indian, Sue, Geronimo's niece no less, and the three form a partnership.I can't help it, I find Chris Kattan funny, so sue me. Good-natured comedy, more than willing to please…

Zombedy, what's in a name isn't it. But that's exactly what it is. A zombie comedy. All clichés are in this western. The macho man, the nerd, the smart girl, the stupid sheriff, the harlots and I can go on and on. Excellent casting and a great storyline. It's weird that the last year the best things for me were horror comedies. And this one I would reckon as one of them. You surely will have your laughs with the acting, the reactions, even the score. And of course the gore used is great too. Sadly some shots are CGI, but the humor made it good. I admit, the first 5 minutes I was thinking to eject it due the CGI blood used on a chicken being killed by a zombie. Happy as I am now by watching it. Go search it if you like to laugh and if you love gore, well, don't hesitate…go for it.

I knew I should have known better to see a zombie movie with Chris Kattan in it.I can't help it, I watch anything with a zombie in it.I really knew I was in trouble when I saw Brian Posehn as a zombie. I mean he makes an imposing one being that he is 6'7" in height. But they made him a bumbling idiot zombie and not scary at all. He even bites chicken's head off to eat brains! Come on! Right there I knew I was in for a mediocre zombie flick..Now James Denton as 'Elmer Winslow' was somewhat good casting. He does an OK cowboy. But Chris Kattan? No way! He is just so..feminine in his way of acting. And he being the love interest of the beautiful Navi Rawat who plays 'Sue' Geronimo's niece, was a joke. And I wasn't laughing.Leslie Jordan as 'Padre' was OK and was the only character caught up in some suspense with zombie s all around him and he trying to just get some water without being seen. His scenes were short and in the end h…